Attorney Profiles

Portrait of Boston Personal Injury Lawyer Douglas K. Sheff

Douglas K. Sheff
dsheff@shefflaw.com
Senior Partner
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477

Portrait of Boston personal injury lawyer Donald R. Grady

Donald R. Grady
dgrady@shefflaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477

Portrait of Boston personal injury lawyer Frank J. Federico, Jr.

Frank J. Federico, Jr.
ffederico@shefflaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477

Portrait of Boston personal injury lawyer Sara Khan

Sara Khan
skhan@shefflaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477

Portrait of Boston personal injury lawyer Matthieu J. Parenteau

Matthieu J. Parenteau
mparenteau@shefflaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477

Portrait of Boston personal injury lawyer Kelsey R. Raycroft

Kelsey R. Raycroft
kraycroft@shefflaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477

Portrait of Stephen J. Chiasson

Stephen J. Chiasson
schiasson@shefflaw.com
Of Counsel
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477