Attorney Profiles

Picture of Douglas K. SheffDouglas K. Sheff
dsheff@shefflaw.com
Senior Partner
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477
Picture of Donald R. Grady Donald R. Grady
dgrady@shefflaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477
Picture of Frank J. Federico Jr.Frank J. Federico, Jr.
ffederico@shefflaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477
Picture of Matthieu J. ParenteauMatthieu J. Parenteau
mparenteau@shefflaw.com
Litigation Associate
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477
Susan BochnakSusan E. Bochnak
sbochnak@shefflaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477
Picture of Kelsey R. RaycroftKelsey R. Raycroft
kraycroft@shefflaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477
Picture of Stephen J. Chiasson Stephen J. Chiasson
schiasson@shefflaw.com
Of Counsel
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 227-7000
Toll-Free: (888) 423-4477